You Are Currently Reading
Guest Artists, Previous First Guest Artists

Alix Camarillo at The OK Hotel

Guest Artist: Alix Camarillo
When:  1T Art Walk, April 5
Where:  The OK Hotel


The Arts Collective at the OK Hotel welcomes back Seattle Artist Alix Camarillo to the OK Hotel for April’s 1T Art Walk!

About the Artist

My name is Alix, I make greeting cards, scrapbook pages and rad jewelry out of bottle caps, random beads, charms, chains, and feathers. All my products are one of a kind, created by my brain and made with my hands but, I also do custom orders too.

Right now you can find my greeting cards at Local Color located in the heart and soul of Seattle at The Pike Place Market and around town at flea markets, art walks and festivals. I use social networking sights to post pictures of my work so please check out http://www.facebook.com/capsnscraps and can also be reached by e-mail capsnscraps@gmail.com

Contact info:
Email:  capsnscraps@gmail.com
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/capsnscraps

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment