You Are Currently Reading
Guest Artists

Antonio Muser at The OK Hotel

Guest Artist: Antonio Muser
When:  1T Art Walk, May 5
Where:  The OK Hotel

The Arts Collective at the OK Hotel welcomes Seattle artist Antonio Muser to the OK Hotel for May’s First Thursday in Pioneer Square.

“I feel the channeling of other worlds when I paint and create.  It’s something I don’t understand but am able to manifest.  I started out drawing and coloring like any other child.

I realized during my adolescence that I had a gift.  When first exposed to graffiti, my mind was blown and it has always been one of the biggest influences in my art.

During my late teens I let go of my artistic roots until 2009 when I was gifted my first canvas where I created Heliosphere.  Since then I’ve created many pieces with their own individual style and story.  I believe things in this world are perfectly imperfect, from human individuals to mountain peaks.  I believe my art reflects those imperfections, the turbulence that I see in this world…as well as the beauty that stems from it.  I feel blessed to be able to create.” – Antonio Muser


Contact info:
Email:  sumerant13@yahoo.com
Web

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment